Monday, June 23, 2014

sexy-salmon-loki:

I love when people treat Loki like a bag of evil potatoes

(Source: unnecessaryhorns)

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

♣


(Source: inlovewithacriminals)

Monday, June 9, 2014
jotunheimrs:

but first, let me take a selfie

jotunheimrs:

but first, let me take a selfie

Thursday, May 15, 2014
Wednesday, April 9, 2014

reichenbach-rising:

brodinsons:

THOR GET OUT OF MY ROOM!

I like the idea of Loki’s bedroom literally being a frozen wasteland where it’s always night time, while Thor’s room is just a normal place with a hat rack and some scarves. Loki is So Goth.

(Source: v322321)

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Loki fanvid to “Let it Go” from Frozen.

THIS. IS. GENIUS. I can’t stop laughing. PLEASE WATCH THIS PERFECT FANVID, YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT.

Sunday, March 16, 2014 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tuesday, March 4, 2014

(Source: mishasteaparty)

Saturday, February 22, 2014

(Source: mishasteaparty)