Friday, August 8, 2014

Steve Oster [producer of DS9] - about 4.06 - Rejoined

(Source: )

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
reserve:

theonekierce:

For reserve who asked for someone to draw Steve and Bucky in this picture:


HOLY MOLY THIS IS THE BEST THING TO HAVE EVER HAPPENED TO ME
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU. You are so incredibly talented. Guys, how amazing is this??

reserve:

theonekierce:

For reserve who asked for someone to draw Steve and Bucky in this picture:

HOLY MOLY THIS IS THE BEST THING TO HAVE EVER HAPPENED TO ME

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU. You are so incredibly talented. Guys, how amazing is this??
Thursday, July 3, 2014

We interrupt our regular broadcast to bring you … Vulcan Kisses

blackbirdbaroness:

spocks—cock:

I put together some vulcan smooches for you, because I love you.

Vulcan husband-wife kiss:

image

Adorable.

Vulcan mother-child kiss:

image

D’AWWW

Sexy vulcan makeout:

image

ooh yeah get some

Vulcan—wait what

image

what are are you doing

image

oh my god

image

stop

image

yeah so I don’t know what this equates to in human terms

image

but I’m pretty sure if you did it in public on Vulcan it would get you arrested

Saturday, June 28, 2014

unamusedsloth:

This could be us but you playin [via]

Thursday, May 8, 2014
kryptaria:

roane72:

Not even queuing this, because HOLY SHIT.

Agreed. WOW.

*distant beatlemania screaming*

kryptaria:

roane72:

Not even queuing this, because HOLY SHIT.

Agreed. WOW.

*distant beatlemania screaming*

(Source: maxkennedy24)

Monday, May 5, 2014

Emma Stone interviewed by an 8-year-old

the publicity tour for the amazing spider-man franchise looks 10,000% more entertaining and engaging than the actual movie it’s meant to advertise.

(Source: blondiepoison)

Thursday, May 1, 2014 Thursday, April 24, 2014
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Monday, April 7, 2014

(Source: loveholic198)