Friday, February 7, 2014
Sunday, January 19, 2014

Clark Gregg and Jennifer Grey attend the 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards

(Source: fyeahclarkgregg)

Friday, January 10, 2014

(Source: fyeahclarkgregg)

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

spiffypop:

thebraveandmischievous:

housetohalf:

mysnarkasm:

When I grow up I want to be Ming-Na Wen.

She’s the voice of Mulan, as if she wasn’t amazing enough.

She broke it with her fingers. Not a fist, her fingers.

Girl is 50 years old.

FIFTY. YEARS. OLD.

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

son-just-dont:

The Avengers + Old Hollywood

I YEARN FOR A 1940s NOIR MOVIE WHERE CLARK GREGG PLAYS A SUAVE DETECTIVE OR SPY. OR EVEN JUST A SUAVE AGENT COULSON EPISODE OF “AGENTS OF SHIELD”. UGHHHHHHHH

Wednesday, December 11, 2013
akafoxxcub:

adamantsteve:



NOPENOPENOPE

akafoxxcub:

adamantsteve:

NOPENOPENOPE

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Even though Joss Whedon is only distantly attached to AoS, it was definitely marketed as a Whedonverse show. As a result, people had certain expectations. Whedonverse shows have snappy dialogue and a smart balance between geeky humour and depth of emotion, but most importantly, they always focus on groups of misfits coming together to form an extraordinary team or family. On a superficial level, the first episode of Agents of SHIELD really did look like it was heading in this direction. Coulson brought together the team like Ocean’s Eleven, there was an interesting mix of personality types, and everyone was just as photogenic as your average Whedon show.

However, for the next four episodes they stalled out. — Agents of SHIELD: It’s actually good now!?

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

tim-sum:

Boy’s got taste.

(Source: thefinestmuffinsandbagels)

Sunday, November 24, 2013

orb01:

Young Clark Gregg

Saturday, November 23, 2013
akafoxxcub:

sob.

clark gregg for sexist man alive

akafoxxcub:

sob.

clark gregg for sexist man alive