Friday, September 19, 2014

kenyatta:

gothamfox:

Series Premiere MONDAY SEPT 22 at 8/7c on FOX!

BEFORE WAS CAT WOMAN THERE WAS KYLE THERE SELINA

stunning.

Sunday, August 24, 2014
historyofbdsm:

Michelle Pfeiffer and Michael Keaton in Batman Returns, dir. Tim Burton
Possibly the genesis of the superheroes-in-fetish-wear trope later seen in the Matrix and Blade trilogies.

historyofbdsm:

Michelle Pfeiffer and Michael Keaton in Batman Returns, dir. Tim Burton

Possibly the genesis of the superheroes-in-fetish-wear trope later seen in the Matrix and Blade trilogies.

(Source: theicetruck-killer)

Friday, May 9, 2014 Tuesday, April 22, 2014

(Source: amarycanstyle)

Wednesday, December 26, 2012 Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Upset that @typhonatemybaby didn’t immediately tag this with #NEEDS MORE GOLD.

Upset that @typhonatemybaby didn’t immediately tag this with #NEEDS MORE GOLD.

(Source: voweled)

Saturday, November 24, 2012
Monday, November 19, 2012
capsep:

when two worlds of comic fetishism collide 

CAN’T EVEN TELL IF THIS IS ON PURPOSE OR NOT????

capsep:

when two worlds of comic fetishism collide 

CAN’T EVEN TELL IF THIS IS ON PURPOSE OR NOT????

(Source: vaultt-tec)

Saturday, October 13, 2012
pagefright:


Catwoman by Jim Steranko

STERANKO

pagefright:


Catwoman
 by Jim Steranko

STERANKO

Sunday, August 5, 2012

Christian had a hard time hearing when he was in the mask but at least if you really enunciate, he could understand what you’re saying. Tom - we had so many conversations I’ve no idea what we talked about and so there’s a few scenes where we are all three together… I don’t know what those days were about because Christian couldn’t hear anything, you couldn’t understand what Tom was saying and I was just sort of in the middle. In a catsuit. (x)

TDKR: explained.

(Source: terrencemalicks)